Franklin-McKinley School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
11/12/19 - Parent Meeting with the Board of Education at 6:30PM at Shirakawa School.
Español Việt Nam
Student & Parent Groups » Student & Parent Groups

Student & Parent Groups

When parents, families, educators, and communities come together to support the academic success of our students, there is no better partnership. Through the various student and parent groups, Franklin-McKinley is working in partnership with key stakeholders to bring the needed support and resources to our students. Please visit our various student and parent groups to get involved.

SUPERINTENDENT'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SAC)
2019-2020 School Year
                      Date                               Time/Location
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District Office in the Media Center
 
 
DISTRICT ENGLISH LEARNER ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DELAC)
2019-2020 School Year
                   Date                             Time/Location 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019  5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:00pm to 7:00pm  District office in the Media Center