Franklin-McKinley School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
DELAC Meeting 1/15/19 from 5 PM–7 PM Location: District's Media Center. 645 Wool Creek Drive San Jose, CA.
Español Việt Nam
Students & Family » List of CORAL Locations

List of CORAL Locations

School

Site Manager

Contact Information

Bridges Academy

Lucina Vasquez

(408) 283-6400 ext. 1554

Dahl School

Marisol Barahona

mbarahona@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Franklin School

Paula Lara

plara@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Hellyer School

Rosalia Estrada

restrada2@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Kennedy School

Lucia Sanchez

Aldo Estrada

(408) 283-6325

aestrada@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Lairon College Preparatory Academy

Elizabeth Caro

ecaro@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Los Arboles Literacy & Technology Academy

Raquel Sierra

rsierra@catholiccharitiesscc.org

McKinley School

Angie Lopez

alopez@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Meadows School

 

 

Ramblewood School

Daniel Aguilar

daguilar@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Santee School

Brenda Flores

(408) 630-5819

Shirakawa School

Nelda Villafuerte

(408) 938-3200 ext.3240

Stonegate School

 

 

Sylvandale School

Carmen Alanis

calanis@CatholicCharitiesSCC.org

Windmill Springs School

Jenny Sanchez

(408) 283-6150 ext. 110